YUGIOH!!!! MESTRE DE DUELO

Rivalry of Warlords (Part I)

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

Rivalry of Warlords (Part I)

Mensagem por dracofu em Seg 05 Mar 2012, 21:01



Since the debut of this card in Feath’s Honest Viper deck, Rivalry of
Warlords has always been one of the cards with a confusing and complex
ruling. In fact, for that period of time, Feath had a weekly update on
his blog regarding the changes to the rulings of Rivalry of Warlords.

Even now, some of the rulings are still in the midst of being sorted
out. Nonethless, we shall take a look at the complex rulings that have
been confirm at the point of writing.



* 効果について。


  1. フリーチェーンで発動できる。
    モンスターが存在しないときでも発動できる。(08/09/28)
  2. 効果発動時に処理はない。
  3. 効果解決時、モンスターの種族が1種類になるようにお互いに墓地に送る(破壊はしない)。(08/09/16)
  4. 効果の適用中、モンスターの召喚に対して様々な制約が科せられる。

    • 自身のコントロールするモンスターと、種族の違う相手モンスターのコントロール奪取した場合、種族が2種類存在したことをもってコントロール奪取したモンスターを墓地に送る。(08/07/23)
    • フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターとは種族の違うモンスターを「通常召喚でセット」することはできる。(08/08/04)
    • フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターとは種族の違うモンスターをアドバンス召喚の召喚をすることはできない。(08/07/23)

      • 種族の違うモンスターのアドバンス召喚のためのリリースが不可能。
        1体をリリースし、1体を召喚する場合も不可能。
      • 「アドバンス召喚しセット」することはできる。(08/09/28)


  • 「場に種族が二種類となるようなモンスターをフィールド上に出す」行為自体が封じられる。(08/08/23)

    • このカードは「最初に存在した種族しか出させない効果」ではない。
      一度フィールド上に表側表示モンスターがいなくなった場合には、制限はなくなりあらゆる種族のモンスターを召喚することが出来る。
      1体目を出したとき改めて種族が指定される。
    • フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターとは種族の違うセットされたモンスターを反転召喚はできない。(08/08/23)
    • シンクロ召喚・コンタクト融合・剣闘獣の融合モンスターなどを含め、フィールド上のモンスターと種族が同じものに関しては特殊召喚可能。
      違う場合は不可能。(08/08/21)
    • 「複数の種族のモンスターを特殊召喚できる効果」は基本的に発動すら出来ない。(調整中を含む。)
    • 例外的にフィールド上のモンスターと種族が合致しないモンスターを《浅すぎた墓穴》でセットすることはできる。(08/06/23)


  • セットしたモンスターが何らかの方法でリバースした場合、リバースしたモンスター(選択した種族ではないモンスター)が墓地に送られる。(08/08/04)

    • 戦闘によってダメージステップ時にリバースした場合、ダメージ計算後フィールドに残るようであれば墓地に送られる。
      なおその際のリバース効果などは有効。(08/08/04)


  • 《DNA改造手術》がさらに効果の適用中である場合、「複数の種族のモンスターを特殊召喚できる効果」は発動できる。
    もちろん、特殊召喚後もモンスターはフィールドに残る。(08/08/04)

    • 《DNA改造手術》がある時にもフィールド上と異なる種族のモンスターについてアドバンス召喚・シンクロ召喚・召喚は出来ない。(08/10/12)





  • About the Effect.


    1. Can be activated in a Free Chain.
      Can be activated even if there is no monsters. (28th September 2008)
    2. During the activation of the effect, nothing is processed.
    3. During the resolution of the effect, monsters that are not of the
      selected Type are sent to the grave (Not destroyed). (16th September
      2008)
    4. During the application of the [continuous] effect, the summoning of monsters are restricted.

      • While controlling a monster, when taking control of opponent’s
        monster which is of another Type, there exist monsters of two different
        Type, hence the monster that was just taken controlled will be sent to
        the grave. (23rd July 2008)
      • It is possible to Set a monster that is of a different Type than the faced-up monster on the field. (4th August 2008)
      • It is not possible to Advanced Summon a monster that is of a
        different Type than the faced-up monster on the field. (23rd July 2008)

        • It is not possible to release for an Advanced Summon of a monster that is of a different Type.
          It is also not possible to release a single monster for the summon of a single monster.
        • It is possible to release for an Advanced Summon Set. (28th July 2008)


  • The actions of “summoning two monsters of different Type onto the field” are sealed. (23rd August 2008)

    • This card is not “an effect that prevents [monsters] other than the initially chosen Type to be played”.
      The moment there is no faced-up monsters on the field, there is no restriction on the monster than can be summoned.
      When a monster is played, the Type will be affixed again.
    • It is not possible to Flip Summon a Set monster that is of a
      different Type than the monster faced-up on the field. (23rd August
      2008)
    • It is possible to perform the special summoning of Synchro Summon,
      Contact Fusion of Gladiator Beasts’ Fusion monsters of the same Type as
      those on the field.
      It is not possible when they are different. (21st August 2008)
    • Basically it is not possible to activate “effects that special
      summon multiple monsters of different Types”. (included under review)
    • An exception is “The Shallow Grave” where the monsters can be Set as
      they do not conflict with the monsters on field. (23rd June 2008)

  • When a Set monster is flipped through some methods, the flipped
    monster (the monster with the non-selected Type) is sent to grave. (4th
    August 2008)

    • When it flips during the damage step of a battle, if it remains after damage calculation, it is sent to the grave.
      In addition, the flip effect will take effect. (4th August 2008)


  • When under the application of DNA Surgery’s [continuous] effect,
    “effects that special summon multiple monsters of different Types” can
    be activated.
    Of course, the Special Summoned monsters will remain on the field. (4th August 2008)

    • Even with DNA Surgery, it is not possible to Advanced Summon,
      Synchro Summon, Summon a monster that is of a different Type on the
      field. (12th October 2008)




  • The above is taken from 《群雄割拠》 -遊戯王カードWiki.

    Continued in Rivalry of Warlords (Part II).



    dracofu
    Exodias
    Exodias


    Masculino
    Número de Mensagens : 3643
    Idade : 38
    Pontos : 1681466
    Data de inscrição : 28/02/2008

    Ver perfil do usuário http://mestrededuelo.forumeiros.com

    Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

    Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo


     
    Permissão deste fórum:
    Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum