YUGIOH!!!! MESTRE DE DUELO

Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor

Mensagem por dracofu em Seg 05 Mar 2012, 20:59

As
we are nearing the end of this ban/restriction list, the Japanese
metagame is shifting once again; Graveyard Blackwings is giving Synchro
Cat a run for their money.

To have a better understanding of the strength and weakness of
Graveyard Blackwings, we will be looking at the FAQ of one of its key
card: Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor.



《BF-大旆のヴァーユ》の効果で特殊召喚できるシンクロモンスターと、対応するBF一覧

特殊召喚できるシンクロモンスター対応するBF
《BF-孤高のシルバー・ウィンド》《BF-アーマード・ウィング》
《BF-アーマード・ウィング》《BF-漆黒のエルフェン》 or
《BF-アームズ・ウィング》
《BF-アームズ・ウィング》《BF-暁のシロッコ》
Summary of Synchro Monsters which can be Special Summoned by Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor‘s effect, and the corresponding Blackwing

Synchro Monsters which can be Special Summoned
Corresponding Blackwing
Blackwing – Lone Silver Wind
Blackwing Armor Master
Blackwing Armor Master
Blackwing – Elphin the Raven or
Blackwing Armed Wing
Blackwing Armed Wing
Blackwing – Sirocco the Dawn
Q:効果分類は何ですか?
A:シンクロ素材に使用できないのは永続効果、シンクロモンスターを特殊召喚するのは起動効果です。(09/04/18)
Q: What is the classification of its effect?
A: Cannot be used as Synchro Material is a Continuous Effect, Special
Summoning of a Synchro Monster is an Ignition Effect. (18th April 2009)

Q:除外はコストですか?
A:いいえ、このカードの起動効果により、効果解決時に除外します。(09/04/18)
Q: Is removal part of the cost?
A: No, for the Ignition Effect of this card, the removal happens during the resolution of the effect. (18th April 2009)

Q:墓地に存在する他のBFを対象にとりますか?
A:はい、対象にとります。(09/05/06)
Q: Does this card target the other Blackwing in the Graveyard?
A: Yes, it does target. (6th May 2009)

Q:効果解決時にこのカードまたは選択したBFどちらかが墓地に存在しなくなった場合、効果解決時にもう片方のモンスターはゲームから除外されますか?
A:いいえ、除外されず、特殊召喚する効果も適用されません。(09/05/12)
Q: During the resolution of this effect, when either this card or the
selected Blackwing is no longer in the Graveyard, is the other card
removed from game?
A: No, it is not removed, the Special Summon effect is not applied. (12th April 2009)

Q:このカードの効果による特殊召喚はシンクロ召喚ですか?
(シンクロモンスターの蘇生制限を満たせますか?)
A:いいえ、シンクロ召喚ではありません。よって、この方法で特殊召喚したモンスターは蘇生や帰還はできません。(09/04/18)
Q: Is the Special Summon from this card’s effect a Synchro Summon?
A: No, it is not a Sychro Summon. Therefore, monster Special Summoned
through this method cannot be revived nor returned (from out of game).
(18th April 2009)

Q:《BF-大旆のヴァーユ》の起動効果に《王宮の弾圧》を使用した場合、シンクロ素材となるカードをゲームから除外されますか?
A:《BF-大旆のヴァーユ》の効果が処理された後に、ゲームから除外されますので、この場合はゲームから除外されません。(09/04/18)
Q: When Royal Oppression is used in response to the Ignition Effect of Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor, are the Synchro Materials cards removed from game?
A: The removal from game happens after the resolution of Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor‘s effect, in this situation they are not removed from game. (18th April 2009)

Q:《BF-大旆のヴァーユ》の起動効果で特殊召喚されたシンクロモンスターに《王宮の弾圧》は発動できますか?
A:その場合タイミングを逃してしまう為、発動する事ができません。(09/04/18)
(チェーンブロックを作る特殊召喚を含んだ効果なので、「特殊召喚に成功した」時ではなく、「起動効果にチェーンして」発動する必要がある)
Q: Can Royal Oppression be activated in response to the Synchro Monster Special Summoned by the Ignition Effect of Blackwing – Vayu the Emblem of Honor?
A: In that situation due to the missed timing, it is not possible to activate. (18th April 2009)
(Because the Chain Block containing the Special Summon is created by the
effect, and not when the “Special Summon is successful”, it is
necessary to activate in response to the “Ignition Effect’s chain”.)

The above is taken from 《BF-大旆のヴァーユ》 -遊戯王カードWiki.



dracofu
Exodias
Exodias


Masculino
Número de Mensagens : 3643
Idade : 38
Pontos : 1681467
Data de inscrição : 28/02/2008

Ver perfil do usuário http://mestrededuelo.forumeiros.com

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo


 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum