YUGIOH!!!! MESTRE DE DUELO

Duelist Pack -Crow-

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

Duelist Pack -Crow-

Mensagem por dracofu em Seg 05 Mar 2012, 20:49



The Official Japanese FAQ site has finally been updated with the rulings for the five new cards in Duelist Pack -Crow-.
Behind the cut are the translated official rulings for:


  • Blackwing – Kochi the Daybreak
  • Blackwing – Jet the Blue Sky
  • Blackwing – Zephyros the Elite
  • Black-Feathered Guidance
  • Black Return



Blackwing – Kochi the Daybreak


  • “If this card was Special Summoned, this card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster” is not a monster effect.
  • Cannot be negated by effects such as Skill Drain and Blackwing – Shura the Blue Flame, etc.
  • As long as Blackwing – Kochi the Daybreak is not Special Summoned
    itself, it can be used as a Synchro Material in the turn when other
    monster(s) are Special Summoned.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版) > BF-東雲のコチ

Blackwing – Jet the Blue Sky


  • As the cost of activating this card, send this card from your hand to the graveyard.
  • When your Blackwing monster battles, this effect can be activated. You can activate on opponent’s turn as well.
  • This effect does not target.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版) > BF-蒼天のジェット

Blackwing – Zephyros the Elite


  • This effect is categorized as an Ignition Effect which can be activated in the graveyard.
  • As the cost of activating this effect, return a card from your field to your hand.
  • The effect of “Special Summon this card from your Graveyard” and the effect of “take 400 damage” are resolved simultaneously.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版) > BF-精鋭のゼピュロス

Black-Feathered Guidance


  • Can only be activated during the timing that an effect inflicts damage.
  • Cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
  • If an effect inflicts damage to both players, as long as damage is inflicted to you, this card can be activated.
  • This effect does not target.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版) > 黒羽の導き

Black Return


  • This effect targets a monster on your opponent’s field.
  • Fusion Monsters, Synchro Monsters, Monster Tokens can be chosen as target during the activation.
  • Cannot be activated during the Damage Step.
  • The ATK of the targeted monster while on the field is applied for the Life Point gain.
  • The effect of “gain Life Point” and the effect of “returning a monster to its owner’s hand” are resolved simultaneously.

Source: 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版) > ブラック・リターン



dracofu
Exodias
Exodias


Masculino
Número de Mensagens : 3643
Idade : 38
Pontos : 1681464
Data de inscrição : 28/02/2008

Ver perfil do usuário http://mestrededuelo.forumeiros.com

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo


 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum