YUGIOH!!!! MESTRE DE DUELO

XX-Saber Darksoul

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

XX-Saber Darksoul

Mensagem por dracofu em Dom 04 Mar 2012, 16:02



Recently released in the OCG through Extra Pack 4, the OCG X-Saber
has finally gain an important tutor in the form of XX-Saber Darksoul.

However, as published on the OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database as
well as Japanese Wiki, the OCG rulings for XX-Saber Darksoul is
significantly different from the TCG rulings – something OCG players
should take note of.



Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database (遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース)

■エンドフェイズ時に、このカードの効果を発動するかどうかを決める事ができます。
■このカードが墓地へ送られた時点では、チェーンブロックは作られません。
■エンドフェイズ時に、墓地で効果を発動します。
■リリースやカードの発動コスト等で墓地へ送られた場合でも、エンドフェイズ時に効果を発動する事ができます。

  • During the End Phase, you can decide whether or not to activate the effect of this card.
  • At the moment this card is sent to the graveyard, no Chain Block is created.
  • During the End Phase, the effect activates in the graveyard.
  • Even when Released or sent to the graveyard as the cost for a card activation, the effect can be activated during the End Phase.

Source: XX-セイバー ダークソウル- 遊戯王OCG ルール&FAQ 公式データベース (日本語版)

Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Wiki (遊戯王カードWiki)

Q:このカードが自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時に、このカードが墓地に存在しない場合、このカードの効果は発動できますか?
A:いいえ、発動できません。(11/09/17)
Q: During the End Phase of the turn that this card was sent from your
Field to the Graveyard, when this card is no longer in the Graveyard,
can the effect of this card be activated?
A: No, it cannot be activated. (17th September 2011)

Q:サーチ効果は、墓地へ送られた時とエンドフェイズの両方でチェーンブロックを作りますか?
A:エンドフェイズでのみ作ります。(11/09/17)
Q: Regarding the Search effect, are the Chain Block created when sent to the Graveyard and/or during the End Phase?
A: Created only during the End Phase. (17th September 2011)

Q:サーチ効果を既に発動したこのカードが、「同一ターンのエンドフェイズ時」に《リビングデッドの呼び声》と《サンダー・ブレイク》等を用いて「再び自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られ」ました。この場合サーチ効果はもう一度発動できますか?
A:はい、再び発動できます。(11/09/19)
Q: The search effect of this card has been activated, during the End
Phase of the same turn, “Call of the Haunted” and “Raigeki Break”, etc,
were used to send this card from the field to graveyard again. In this
scenario, can the search effect be activated another time?
A: Yes, it can be activated again. (19th September 2011)

Q:同一ターンのエンドフェイズ内で上記の状況を繰り返した場合、サーチ効果を複数回発動できますか?
A:はい、複数回発動できます。(11/09/19)
Q: When the above scenario is repeated in the End Phase of the same turn, can the search effect be activated multiple times?
A: Yes, it can be activated multiple times. (19th September 2011)

Q:同一のこのカードが、スタンバイフェイズやメインフェイズ等の「エンドフェイズ時以外のフェイズ」で、《リビングデッ
ドの呼び声》と《サンダー・ブレイク》等を用いて「複数回自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られ」ました。この場合エンドフェイズ時にサーチ効果は複数回発動
できますか?
A:いいえ、発動できません。
このカードのサーチ効果の発動は、「一度自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られており、かつエンドフェイズ時に墓地に存在している《XX-セイバー ダークソウル》 の枚数」で決定されます。
そのため、例えばメインフェイズ時に同一の《XX-セイバー
ダークソウル》が複数回自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られたとしてもエンドフェイズ時に墓地に存在している《XX-セイバー ダークソウル》
の枚数は一枚のため、サーチ効果は一度しか発動しないことになります。(11/09/19)
Q: Having the same copy of this card, during Phases such as Standby
Phase and Main Phase, etc, except End Phase, “Call of the Haunted” and
“Raigeki Break”, etc was used to repeatedly send this card from the
field to the graveyard. In this scenario, can the search effect be
activated multiple times during the End Phase?
A: No, it cannot be activated.
The activation of the search effect of this card, is determined by the
number of copies of “XX-Saber Darksoul” that exist in the graveyard
during the End Phase and were sent from the field to the graveyard.
Therefore, for example, the same “XX-Saber Darksoul” was repeatedly sent
from the field to the graveyard during the Main Phase, and there is
only 1 copy of “XX-Saber Darksoul” in the graveyard during the End
Phase, the search effect can only be activated once. (19th September
2011)

Q:複数枚のこのカードが、自分フィールド上から墓地へ送られた場合、それぞれの《XX-セイバー ダークソウル》がサーチ効果の発動をすることは出来ますか?
A:はい、それぞれの《XX-セイバー ダークソウル》が効果を発動できます。(11/09/19)
Q: Having multiple copies of this card, when they are sent from the
field to the graveyard, can the search effect be activated for each
“XX-Saber Darksoul”?
A: Yes, the effect of each “XX-Saber Darksoul” can be activated. (19th September 2011)

Source: 《XX-セイバー ダークソウル》 -遊戯王カードWiki

Conclusion
As seen from the above, the OCG ruling for XX-Saber Darksoul is similar
to the rulings for T.G. monsters. The effect do not activate when it is
sent to the graveyard, but during the End Phase instead. Each XX-Saber
Darksoul, that met the condition of sending from the field to the
graveyard, can only be activated once. However, XX-Saber Darksoul can be
“reseted” after an activation, by reviving it and sending it back into
the graveyard during the End Phase, allowing for another activation.

The above are taken from the Japanese Wiki page for XX-Saber
Darksoul. Until the OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database is updated,
these rulings can be assumed to be true.
The ruling has been released on the OCG Rule & FAQ Official Database, and they are consistent with the Japanese Wiki.



dracofu
Exodias
Exodias


Masculino
Número de Mensagens : 3643
Idade : 38
Pontos : 1681464
Data de inscrição : 28/02/2008

Ver perfil do usuário http://mestrededuelo.forumeiros.com

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo


 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum